Admin

Research, Assessment and Evaluation Staff


 

Daniel Sosa, Ed.D.
Director
Ext. 80804 dsosa@riversideunified.org

Lelani Britton
Administrative Secretary II
Ext. 80808 lbritton@riversideunified.org 

Valerie Backstrom, Ph.D.  
Assistant Director
Ext. 80805 vbackstrom@riversideunified.org 

Melanie Maxwell, Ed.D.
Instructional Service Specialist, Student Performance
Ext. 80812 mmaxwell@riversideunified.org

Jennifer Denton
Assessment Technician
Ext. 80803 jdenton@riversideunified.org

Linda Barba

Assessment Technician
Ext. 80809 lbarba@riversideunified.org  

Nadia Flores
Assessment Technician
Ext: 80806 NMflores@riversideunified.org

Yasmina Garcia
Assessment Technician
Ext: 80802 yagarcia@riversideunified.org

LANGUAGE ASSESSMENT CENTER

Ernesto Blanco Rojas
Bilingual Language Evaluator
Ext. 80852 eblancorojas@riversideunified.org

Susana Ruiz
Bilingual Language Evaluator
Ext. 80853 sruiz@riversideunified.org 

Lizbeth Vu
Bilingual Language Evaluator
Ext. 80851 lvu@riversideunified.org