Admin
M&O Division Header

The RUSD Operations Division has two major departments- Facilities Planning and Development, and Maintenance and Operations. Both departments are responsible for ensuring all teachers and students are in comfortable and safe spaces. With over fifty campuses, Operations staff works to make sure lighting fixtures are working, doors are locking, new classrooms are constructed when needed, and everyone has equal access to air conditioning, among many other things. With a staff of over 200 people, here is a list of some things Operations is responsible for:
  • Plumbing
  • Electrical
  • Security
  • Air conditioning
  • Future construction projects
  • Landscaping
  • Student enrollment projections
  • Designing school site maps
  • Painting
  • Carpentry
  • Site acquisitions
  • Communications systems
  • Publications/printings
  • Mail distribution
  • Grounds and custodial work

3070 Washington Street
Riverside, CA 92504




Operations Division DEPARTMENTS


Anazele Gonzalez

Anazele Gonzalez

Director, Planning Development
anagonzalez@riversideunified.org
Ext: 84003


Ken Mueller

Ken Mueller

Director, Maintenance, Operations & Trans.
kmueller@riversideunified.org
Ext: 84001


Gayat Adame

Gayat (Gaby) Adame

Assistant Director, Facilities Planning
gadame@riversideunified.org
Ext: 84708


Nadia Zeien

Nadia Zeien

Assistant Director, Facilities Planning
nzeien@riversideunified.org
Ext: 84704


Eric Walker

Eric Walker

Asst Director, Facilities/Projects
ewalker@riversideunified.org
Ext: 84705


Reginald Royster

Reggie Royster

Asst Director, Building Services / Mechanical Trades
rroyster@riversideunified.org
Ext: 84009


Daryl Koroluck

Daryl Koroluck

Operations Manager - Maintenance & Operations
dkoroluck@riversideunified.org
Ext: 84701



Operations Division DIRECTORY