Admin
Ken Mueller
Director, Maintenance &
Operations
kmueller@rusd.k12.ca.us







 


Reggie Royster
Asst Director, 
Mechanical/Communication Trades
rroyster@rusd.k12.ca.us 









Eric Troxel 
Asst Director, Grounds/Custodial
etroxel@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Kenneth Sharum Jr
Asst Director, Building Trades
ksharum@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Alan Wille
Mechanical Trades Supervisor
 
Sid Ochoa
Communication Shop Supervisor
yochoa@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Jim Stuppy
Building Trades Supervisor

JStuppy@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Bryan Camargo
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
bcarmargo@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Rick Garcia 
Custodial Operations Supervisor
epgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us  
Edrai Hernandez
Custodial Operations Supervisor
ehernandez@rusd.k12.ca.u 
Juan Jimenez
Hardscape Maintenance Supervisor
jjimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us 

Lydia Enriquez
Administrative Secretary II
lenriquez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Daryl Koroluck
Energy Manager 
DKoroluck@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Vacant
Energy Manager
 
Geri Garcia
Administrative Secretary I
ggarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Crystal Tabron
Administrative Secretary I
ctabron@rusd.k12.ca.us
Kim Yonkey
Administrative Secretary I
kyonkey@rusd.k12.ca.us  
Geoffrey Scott
Maintenance Coordinator - Dispatcher
gscott@rusd.k12.ca.us 
Sandra Garcia
Facility Coordinator
sagarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us 


Nancy Vinson
Budget Technician I
nvinson@rusd.k12.ca.us