Admin
alt text Ken Mueller
Director, Maintenance, Operations & Transportation
kmueller@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84001
alt text Tina Greenstreet
Administrative Secretary II
tgreenstreet@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84002
alt text Edrai Hernandez
Interim Asst. Director, Grounds/Custodial
ehernandez@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84025
Geri Garcia
Administrative Secretary I
ghgarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84031

 


  alt text

Juan Jimenez
Hardscape Maintenance Supervisor
jjimenez@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84046


  alt text
Bryan Camargo
Grounds Maintenance Supervisor
bcamargo@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84045
 
Interim 
Custodial Operations Supervisor 
gsteffen@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
Interim, Ana Mendez
Custodial Operations Supervisor
amendez@rusd.k12.ca.us 
  alt text
Reggie Royster
Asst. Director, Mechanical Trades
rroyster@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84009
  alt text
Kim Yonkey 
Administrative Secretary I
kyonkey@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84062
   alt text
Sid Ochoa 
Communications Supervisor 
yochoa@rusd.k12.ca.us 951-788-7496 x84065
 
Alan Wille 
Mechanical Trades Supervisor 
awille@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84010 

 
Jim Stuppy
Building Trades Supervisor
jstuppy@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84057
 
Daryl Koroluck
Operations Manager
dkoroluck@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84701
  alt text
Robin Woods
Safety & Compliance Officer
robinwoods@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84011
  alt text
Sandi Garcia
Facilities Use Coordinator
sagarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84055
    Jaime Cruz
Budget Technician
jcruz@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84005
  alt text
Geoff Scott
Maintenance Coordinator - Dispatch
gscott@rusd.k12.ca.us
951-788-7496 x84056
Work Control x84400 (place work order)