Admin
Special Education Services Department Staff
 
 
 Mr. Walker

Timothy R. Walker
Assistant Superintendent, Pupil Services/SELPA
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83056
Email: twalker@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 
 
 
 
   
Jason Ramirez  Jason Ramirez
SELPA Director
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200
Email: JCRamirez@rusd.k12.ca.us 



 
     
Charity Plaxton-Hennings


Dr. Charity Plaxton-Hennings
Director of Mental Health and Psychological Services
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83506
Email: CPlaxton-Hennings@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
   
Carrie Antrim


Carrie Antrim
Principal/Coordinator
Phone Number: (951) 352-8488 Ext. 66050
Email: cantrim@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
   
 Cyndi Hartshorn

Cyndi Hartshorn

Coordinator of Special Education/SELPA
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83504
Email: chartshorn@rusd.k12.ca.us
   
Robert Diaz
 

Robert Diaz
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83507
Email: rjdiaz@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
   
Shanell Hawkins


Shanell Hawkins
Special Education Program Specialist 
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83509
Email: SHawkins@rusd.k12.ca.us

 
   
Margie McDairmant
 

Margie McDairmant
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200
Email: MMcDairmant@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
   
Latonya Southall


Latonya Southall
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83505
Email: LSouthall@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
 
 
 
 Jana Stewart


Jana Stewart
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 328-2522 Ext. 68024 
Email: JSewart@rusd.k12.ca.us
   
Lawanna Stewart-Barnes


Lawanna Stewart-Barnes
Special Education Program Specialist

Phone Number: (951) 352-1200 Ext. 83005
Email: LStewart-Barnes@rusd.k12.ca.us
 
 
     
Maria Wood


Maria Wood
Special Education Program Specialist
Phone Number: (951) 352-1200
Email: MWood@rusd.k12.ca.us