Our team

Steven Dunlap, Director

sdunlap@rusdlearns.net

@mrdunlap80

Steven Harwood, Manager of Instructional Technology

sharwood@rusdlearns.net

@harwoodRUSD

Steve Kong, Coordinator Digital Learning Initiatives

skong@rusdlearns.net

@skong81

Larissa Pineda, Instructional Services Specialist

lapineda@rusdlearns.net

@RUSDpineda

Sean Brown, Instructional Technology Supervisor

sbrown@rusdlearns.net

 

Jessie Gurbada, Staff Development Specialist

jgurbada@rusdlearns.net

@mrsgurbada

Steve Morris, Staff Development Specialist

smorris@rusdlearns.net

@merc_morris

Carolina Perez, Instructional Technology Technician

cperez@rusdlearns.net

@tweeetcarolina

SylviaYunuen Diego, Instructional Technology Technician

sdiego@rusdlearns.net

@savvysyl_RUSD

Caryn Mcloughlin, Staff Development Specialist

cmcloughlin@rusdlearns.net

@carynmclRUSD

Christalle Hart, Teacher on special assignment

chart@rusdlearns.net

@4mrshart

Ariana Flewelling, Staff Development Specialist

aflewelling@rusdlearns.net

@edtechari

Connect with us on social media!