Admin

Check out our new website at ile.rusdlearns.net

Steven Dunlap – sdunlap@rusdlearns.net
Director

Steven Kong – skong@rusdlearns.net
Instructional Services Specialist

Leticia Romero - lsromero@rusdlearns.net
Administrative Secretary II

Steve Harwood - sharwood@rusdlearns.net
Coordinator, Instructional Technology

 

Caryn McLoughlin – cmcloughlin@rusdlearns.net
Staff Development Specialist

 

Jessie Gurbada - jgurbada@rusdlearns.net
Staff Development Specialist

Steve Morris - smorris@rusdlearns.net
Staff Development Specialist

Carolina Perez - cperez@rusdlearns.net
Instructional Technology Technician

 

SylviaYunuen Diego - sdiego@rusdlearns.net
Instructional Technology Technician

Kristian Sorensen – ksorensen@rusdlearns.net
Program Manager Custom Schools



Larissa Pineda – lapineda@rusdlearns.net
Instructional Services Specialist


Ari Flewelling – aflewelling@rusdlearns.net
Staff Development Specialist