Admin
Innovation and Learner Engagement Logo


The mission of the Innovation and Learner Engagement Department is to support, invigorate, and expand RUSD's community of learning.
 

The Innovation and Learning Engagement Department views learning as a rich, evolving process and teaching as a vibrant ever improving endeavor. ILE collaborates with faculty, administrators, departments and the fifty-two sites that comprise Riverside Unified School District. Our goal is to accelerate advances in teaching and learning, from classroom practice to classroom technology adoption, from course design to curriculum transformation, and from digital learning to inquiry-based learning. We provide advice on pedagogical advantages in uses of tools and technologies. ILE’s mission is to support, invigorate, and expand RUSD’s community of learning.



              Steven Dunlap, Director
sdunlap@rusdlearns.net 
Picture of Steven Dunlap
                          Steve Kong, ISS 
   skong@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Steve Kong
           

 

 
Larissa Pineda, ISS
 lapineda@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Larissa Pineda


               



Steven Harwood, Coordinator
 sharwood@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Steven Harwood




                      
Leticia Romero, 
Administrative Secretary
lsromero@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Leticia Romero




                     Kristian Sorensen, TOSA
  sorensen@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Kristian Sorensen


     





  





 
                  Jessie Gurbada, SDS 
  jgurbada@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Jessie Gurbada


                         Caryn McLoughlin, SDS
  cmcloughlin@rusdlearns.net 
 Picture of Caryn McLoughlin

           

 

     Ari Flewelling, SDS  
aflewelling@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Ari Flewelling




           
  Steve Morris, TOSA  
  morris@rusdlearns.net 
Picture of Steven Morris
    



                 Carolina Perez, ITT         cperez@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Carolina Perez



 


 
         

  Sylvia Diego, 
ITT       sdiego@rusdlearns.net
Picture of Silvia Diego