PGS logo


     4011 Fourteenth Street
     Riverside, CA 92501
     (951) 788-7135


**Chief Academic Officer**

Renee Hill
 
Ext. 80405

rhill@riversideunified.org


**Executive Assistant**
Lisa Martinez
Ext. 41674
emartinez@riversideunified.org

**Principal Liaison**
Hayley Calhoun
Ext. 41676
hcalhoun@riversideunified.org

**Teacher Liaison**
Vacancy
Ext.
 
@riversideunified.org

**Induction Specialist**
William "Hans" Kaufhold
Ext. 41604
wkaufhold@riversideunified.org

**Lead Support Teacher **

Jamie Aballi Ext. 41605
jaballi@riversideunified.org

**Support Principal**

Patricia (Trisha) Tran
Ext. 41605
ptran@riversideunified.org

**Support Teachers**
Christina Colis 
Ext. 41617
ccolis@riversideunified.org

Mi Yeon Oh
Ext. 41607
moh@riversideunified.org

Teri Rowe
 Ext. 41612
trowe@riversideunified.org

Christina Schippell
Ext. 41610 cschippell@riversideunified.org

Julie Serna

Ext. 41611
 
jserna@riversideunified.org

Joan Stine

Ext. 41616
jstine@riversideunified.org