Admin

PGS Banner

Organizational Chart

Professional Growth Systems is located at
4011 Fourteenth Street in Riverside, CA 92501


Antonio GarciaAssistant Superintendent of PGS
Antonio Garcia
(951) 788-7135 ext. 41675
AnGarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us

Executive Assistant
Lisa Martinez
(
951) 788-7135 ext. 41674
emartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Principal Liaison
Hayley Calhoun

(951) 788-7135 ext. 41676
hcalhoun@rusd.k12.ca.us

Teacher Liaison
Mariana Robles

(951) 788-7135 ext. 41673
mrobles@rusd.k12.ca.us


Induction Specialist 
William "Hans" Kaufhold
(951) 788-7135  ext. 41604
wkaufhold@rusd.k12.ca.us

Administrative Support
Michele Cross
(951) 788-7135 ext. 41603
mcross@rusd.k12.ca.us


Lead Support Teacher 
(951) 788-7135 Email Address
Dave Watring Ext. 41611 dwatring@rusd.k12.ca.us

Support Teachers
            (951) 788-7135 Email Address
Ann Camacho Ext. 41609 acamacho@rusd.k12.ca.us
Christina Schippell Ext. 41610 cschippell@rusd.k12.ca.us
Christine Hicken Ext. 41613 chicken@rusd.k12.ca.us
Debbi Jayne-Hutchinson  Ext. 41614 djhutchinson@rusd.k12.ca.us
Jamie Aballi Ext. 41605 jaballi@rusd.k12.ca.us
Janine McConnell Ext. 41606 jmcconnell@ru
sd.k12.ca.us
Joan Stine Ext. 41616 jstine@rusd.k12.ca.us
Mi Yeon Oh Ext. 41607 moh@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tamara Rounds Ext. 41617 trounds@rusd.k12.ca.us
Teri Rowe Ext. 41612 trowe@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tonja Underwood Ext. 41615 tunderwood@rusd.k12.ca.us