Admin

PGS Banner

Organizational Chart


PGS Org Chart

Professional Growth Systems is located at
4011 Fourteenth Street in Riverside, CA 92501


Antonio GarciaAssistant Superintendent of Professional Growth Systems
Antonio Garcia
(951) 788-7135 ext. 41675
AnGarcia@rusd.k12.ca.us


Principal LiaisonHayley Calhoun
Hayley Calhoun

(951) 788-7135 ext. 41676
hcalhoun@rusd.k12.ca.us


Executive Secretary
Lisa Martinez
(951) 788-7135  ext. 41674
emartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Induction Specialist 
Barb Libolt
(951) 788-7135  ext. 45137
blibolt@rusd.k12.ca.us

Induction Staff Developer
Hans Kaufhold - wkaufhold@rusd.k12.ca.us

Lead Support Teachers
Dave Watring - dwatring@rusd.k12.ca.us
Ann Camacho - acamacho@rusd.k12.ca.us

Support Teachers
Jamie Aballi - jaballi@rusd.k12.ca.us
Janine McConnell - jmcconnell@rusd.k12.ca.us
Debbi Jayne-Hutchinsion - djhutchinson@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tamara Rounds - trounds@rusd.k12.ca.us
Tonja Underwood - tunderwood@rusd.k12.ca.us
Christine Hicken - chicken@rusd.k12.ca.us