Admin

RUSD Office of Communications

Communications Landing Page
RUSD Facebook 
RUSD Twitter  RUSD YouTube  RUSD Instagram

3380 14th Street
Riverside, CA92501

About:

The RUSD Strategic Communications office strives to tell the story of RUSD in the most effective ways possible. We work with media, coordinate events, and communicate with the public through this web site, social media, and other means to communicate with our community stakeholders to ensure that they know about the innovative and exciting ways we are preparing students for the future. Strategic Communications staff also serve on the Board Communications Subcommittee and work with the Board and administrators to develop new policies for the district.

Staff:

Crisis Communication & Media Relations

Justin Grayson
Public Information Officer
E-Mail: JGrayson@rusd.k12.ca.us

Media Production: Video, Social Media, Websites

Robert Bledsoe
Communications Specialist (Manager)
E-Mail: RBledsoe@rusd.k12.ca.us

Khanh Pham
Media Production Technician
E-Mail: KPham@rusd.k12.ca.us

Marc Galang
Media Production Technician
E-Mail: MGalang@rusd.k12.ca.us

Community Relations

Richard Prince
Community Relations Manager
E-Mail: RPrince@rusd.k12.ca.us

Graphic Design: Print & Web

Nick Hamre
Graphic Design & Digital Content Specialist
E-Mail: NHamre@rusd.k12.ca.us

Interactive Creative Brief

2017-2018 District Brochure