Admin
 ALL FORMS ARE DUE TO THE PAYROLL DEPT. ON OR BEFORE THE 15TH. OF EACH MONTH.
payroll 1












» Approved Tax Sheltered Annuity (403b)Providers

The District partners with other local school agencies to provide a compliant tax sheltered annuity (TSA) program for employees. The current list of TSA 403b providers available to RUSD employees is available below. Additional information is available from the following link 403bcompare.com.

 
  » Payroll Forms

 


»Payroll Staff


              

Paid

 
Jill Collier - Payroll Manager
951. 352.6729 x82501
jcollier@rusd.k12.ca.us 
 Classified Certificated



Lead Payroll Technician

Melodie De La Rosa - V-Z
951. 352.6729 x82505
mdelarosa@rusd.k12.ca.us

Lead Payroll Technician

Melodie De La Rosa - A-B
951. 352.6729 x82505
mdelarosa@rusd.k12.ca.us

Gladys Martinez - A-F
951. 352.6729 x82502
gmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us
 

Kimberly Mazzacane - C-H
951. 352.6729 x82506
kmazzacane@rusd.k12.ca.us


Nina Ingurgio - G-ML                                                               
951. 352.6729 x82503
ningurgio@rusd.k12.ca.us
 

April Tossonian - I-PI
951. 352.6729 x82509
atossonian@rusd.k12.ca.us

James Marttila - MO-U
951. 352.6729 x82504
JMarttila@rusd.k12.ca.us
 

Dale Heron - PL-Z        
951. 352.6729 x82507
d
heron@rusd.k12.ca.us

Brenda Serna - PL-Z
951. 352.6729
BSerna@rusd.k12.ca.us





 

 

Dale Heron PL-Z
Dale Heron PL-Z
Dale Heron PL-Z
Dale Heron PL-Z