Admin
 ALL FORMS ARE DUE TO THE PAYROLL DEPT. ON OR BEFORE THE 15TH. OF EACH MONTH.
payroll 1












» Approved Tax Sheltered Annuity (403b)Providers

The District partners with other local school agencies to provide a compliant tax sheltered annuity (TSA) program for employees. The current list of TSA 403b providers available to RUSD employees is available below. Additional information is available from the following link 403bcompare.com.

 
  » Payroll Forms

 


»Payroll Staff


              

Paid

 



Jill Collier - Manager
951. 352.6729 x82501
jcollier@rusd.k12.ca.us



CLASSIFIED

Gladys Martinez - Payroll Technician A-F
951. 352.6729 x82502
gmartinez@rusd.k12.ca.us

Nina Ingurgio - Payroll Technician G-ML
951. 352.6729 x82503
ningurgio@rusd.k12.ca.us

Melodie De La Rosa - Payroll Technician MO-U
951. 352.6729 x82504
mdelarosa@rusd.k12.ca.us

Debbie Ellsworth - Payroll Technician V-Z
951. 352.6729 x82505
CERTIFICATED 

Debbie Ellsworth - Payroll Technician A-B
951. 352.6729 x 82505

dellsworth@rusd.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Mazzacane - Payroll Technician C-H
951. 352.6729 x82506
kmazzacane@rusd.k12.ca.us

April Tossonian - Payroll Technician I-PI
951. 352.6729 x82509
atossonian@rusd.k12.ca.us

Dale Heron - Payroll Technician PL-Z
951. 352.6729 x82507
 

 

Dale Heron PL-Z
Dale Heron PL-Z
Dale Heron PL-Z
Dale Heron PL-Z