Department of Personnel, Leadership and Development
Staff Directory


Phone Number
: 951-788-7135
Fax Number: 951-778-5671


Kyley Ybarra
, Assistant Superintendent Personnel, Leadership and Development

Patricia Tafoya, Executive Assistant II - Confidential
ptafoya@riversideunified.org - Extension 80404

Michelle Cortés
, Director Certificated Personnel
mcortes@riversideunified.org - Extension 80105

Leticia Romero
, Executive Assistant I - Confidential

Robin Mesa
, Director Classified Personnel

Lisa Twarog
, Executive Assistant I - Confidential
ltwarog@riversideunified.org - Extension 80104

Marcus Ridley
, Assistant Director Classified Personnel

Wilson Cuellar
, Assistant Director Certificated Personnel 
WCuellar@riversideunified.org - Extension 80109 

Dave Marshall, District Resolution Officer

Gina Scott
, Credential Analyst
glscott@riversideunified.org - Extension 80112

Rita Adame, District Receptionist
rmadame@riversideunified.org - Extension 80120

Josie Alvarez Contreras, Human Resources Technician – Classified Substitute Employees

Claudia Baldeon
, Human Resources Technician - Classified Recruitment
cbalderon@riversideunified.org - Extension 80117

Jewel Bundy
, Credential Technician -  Certificated Substitute Employees
jbundy@riversideunified.org - Extension 80124

Cheryl Carter
, Credential Technician – A - J

Cristina Castellanos
, Human Resources Technician - Classified Recruitment

Lorena Garcia, 
Credential Technician - K - Z

Jamie Harnett
, Human Resources Technician – Classified Recruitment
 
Pam Hyland, Human Resources Technician - Classified Recruitment
phyland@riversideunified.org - Extension 80118

Angelica Mancilla-Ruiz, Human Resources Office Assistant
AnRuiz@riversideunified.org - Extension 80122

Brittany Manyika
, Human Resources Technician - Classified Recruitment

Nina Moore,
Human Resources Technician – Classified Recruitment
nmoore@riversideunified.org - Extension 80128 

Aileen Paniagua
, Data Quality Technician - Human Resources
apaniagua@riversideunified.org - Extension 80108

Kelly Powell,
Human Resources Technician - Certificated Recruitment
kpowell@riversideunified.org - Extension 80123

Melissa Shaw, 
Human Resources Technician - Certificated Recruitment